The Governing Body is nominated by members of the Emmanuel Christian School Association. It is comprised of parent governors and independent governors.

Members of the board include:

  • Prof Michael Chappell (Chair of Governors)
  • Prof Dapo Akande (Chair of Finance Committee)
  • Mr Ian Fry (Safeguarding Governor)
  • Prof Ewan McKendrick
  • Mrs Hannah Palmer
  • Mr Bo Tarras-Wahlberg

The Chair of Governors can be contacted through the School Office in the phone number and address below.

© 2018 - Emmanuel Christian School

Website by Alessandro de Oliveira

Photos by Jonathan Self

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?